Wednesday, August 17, 2011

Do you think Chara's hit on Pacioretty was that bad ?

The hit was not a bad hit per se, but the end result was. The fact that I could clearly hear Pacioretty's head smash off of the turnbuckle louder than I heard the crowd was sickening. Police involvement is unnecessary but the NHL will handle that in the coming days.

No comments:

Post a Comment