Rochel Romie
Wednesday, August 10, 2011
What is the point of someone saying "no offense" when you get offended anyway?
When you say no offence in most cases your saying I'm about to say something offencive so don't get angry at me if it in some way is connected to you.
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment